Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 16 Sept 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St. Helens: Print & Post Rent Uplift Booklets

Authority: Torus Group

Not specified
CPV: Printing and distribution services (79824000)
Published contract value£136,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Mar 2027
Awarded to TriPartum Limited
Contract starts 1 Apr 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Print & Post Rent Uplift Booklets

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP980620789
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    28 Mar 2025
  2. Contract starts
    1 Apr 2025
  3. Notice published
    16 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus GroupContracting authority Helena Central, 4 Corporation Street, St. Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • TriPartum LimitedSupplier First Avenue Westfield Trading Estate Midsomer Norton Bath BA3 4BS
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-bb65bbcb-ef0f-4a85-a0fd-e2bf3be129d7-2025-09-16T13:30:04+01:00
Published
16 Sept 2025
Latest update
16 Sept 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-bb65bbcb-ef0f-4a85-a0fd-e2bf3be129d7
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-bb65bbcb-ef0f-4a85-a0fd-e2bf3be129d7-1