Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 18 Nov 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St. Helens: Provision of Omnissa Horizon

Authority: Torus Group

Not specified
CPV: License management software package (48218000)
Published contract value£187,604Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Oct 2028
Contract starts 31 Dec 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Provision of Omnissa Horizon

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP995282700
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
72268000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Software supply services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    3 Nov 2025
  2. Notice published
    18 Nov 2025
  3. Contract starts
    31 Dec 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Oct 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus GroupContracting authority Helena Central, 4 Corporation Street, St. Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-1bf52b2d-c93c-463c-b8c7-1c4410f39f90-2025-11-18T15:30:05Z
Published
18 Nov 2025
Latest update
18 Nov 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-1bf52b2d-c93c-463c-b8c7-1c4410f39f90
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-1bf52b2d-c93c-463c-b8c7-1c4410f39f90-1