Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 12 Jan 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St.Helens: Provision of Property Valuation Services

Authority: Torus62 Limited

Not specified
CPV: Land sale services (70122100)
Published contract value£67,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 14 Dec 2026
Awarded to SAVILLS (UK)
Contract starts 15 Dec 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Provision of Property Valuation Service

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1005705467
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    14 Dec 2025
  2. Contract starts
    15 Dec 2025
  3. Notice published
    12 Jan 2026
  4. Contract ends
    14 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus62 LimitedContracting authority 4 Corporation Street, St Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • SAVILLS (UK)Supplier 33 Margaret Street London W1G 0JD
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-4e588431-a97b-48d3-9a2e-801d6cf17a32-2026-01-12T12:20:05Z
Published
12 Jan 2026
Latest update
12 Jan 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-4e588431-a97b-48d3-9a2e-801d6cf17a32
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-4e588431-a97b-48d3-9a2e-801d6cf17a32-1