Contracts FinderFramework agreement
Published 1 Mar 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Swindon: UKRI-3359 RE Longer Term development of the Knowledge Exchange Framework (KEF4, 5 & 6)

Authority: UK Research & Innovation

Not specified
CPV: Software programming and consultancy services (72200000)
Published framework value£90,750Agreement value, exc. VAT; may be a ceiling, not a single purchase
Contract ends 18 Oct 2027
Contract starts 19 Feb 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

UKRI appointed a supplier to host a suite of dashboards which visualise the metrics and associated information for higher education providers participating in the iterations for the Knowledge Exchange Framework.

Additional information: It has been agreed that the core value of the KEF4-6 Dashboard Development work at £90,750, where the additional £3,750 will be accounted for, if required, through a CCN submitted in January 2026 (as per the timetable, when agreeing the requirements of the scope).

Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at:

www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement… ↗

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP846453888
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    17 Feb 2024
  2. Contract starts
    19 Feb 2024
  3. Notice published
    1 Mar 2024
  4. Contract ends
    18 Oct 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • UK Research & InnovationContracting authority Polaris House,, North Star Avenue, Swindon, SN2 1FL, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-50e3f514-8475-474b-b501-2113b36ee0fa-2024-03-01T13:40:03Z
Published
1 Mar 2024
Latest update
1 Mar 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-50e3f514-8475-474b-b501-2113b36ee0fa
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-50e3f514-8475-474b-b501-2113b36ee0fa-1