Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 20 Nov 2024

Contracts Finder notice

IP246, 0900 2024-11-20, Great Bricett to St Alban's Catholic High School, Ipswich (4 seats) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£48,944VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Cabs Smart
Contract starts 25 Nov 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

IP246, 0900 2024-11-20, Great Bricett to St Alban's Catholic High School, Ipswich (4 seats)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2024-11-20. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2024-11-19 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-18487-IP246 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    20 Nov 2024
  2. Notice published
    20 Nov 2024
  3. Contract starts
    25 Nov 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Cabs SmartSupplier 16a Falcon Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP1 1SL

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-38b9d3a3-d51c-4e2b-ae6b-4fc571c2169a-2024-11-20T10:17:11Z
Published
20 Nov 2024
Latest update
20 Nov 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-38b9d3a3-d51c-4e2b-ae6b-4fc571c2169a
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-38b9d3a3-d51c-4e2b-ae6b-4fc571c2169a-1