Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 12 May 2025

Contracts Finder notice

Job Evaluation Services - AWARD

Authority: Civil Nuclear Constabulary

Not specified
CPV: Human resources management consultancy services (79414000)
Published contract value£100,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 28 Apr 2027
Awarded to Korn Ferry (UK) Limited
Contract starts 29 Apr 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The CNC requires continuation of an outsourced provision of Job Evaluation services to ensure there is a consistent, knowledgeable, and experienced independent evaluation of job descriptions - as a basis for determining job grades which can be trusted by both the CNC and Prospect in relation to police staff roles. In addition, annual reviews of Executive and Senior level pay; associated ad hoc benchmarking and pay data services.

Civil Nuclear Police Authority / Civil Nuclear Constabulary are direct awarding via Crown Commercial Service RM6187 Management Consultancy Framework Three (MCF3) Lot 5 HR - PCR2015 applies. Full Justification paper held on file.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-622-30-1056 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
79410000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Business and management consultancy services
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
OX14 3DB; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Contract starts
    29 Apr 2025
  2. Award decision
    30 Apr 2025
  3. Notice published
    12 May 2025
  4. Contract ends
    28 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Civil Nuclear ConstabularyContracting authority Culham Science Centre, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 3DB, United KingdomContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Korn Ferry (UK) LimitedSupplier https://www.kornferry.com/, 14 Ryder Street, London, United Kingdom, SW1Y 6QB

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-6783248d-2410-4b6a-a356-244db53e497e-2025-07-31T13:49:03+01:00
Published
12 May 2025
Latest update
31 Jul 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-6783248d-2410-4b6a-a356-244db53e497e
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-6783248d-2410-4b6a-a356-244db53e497e-1