Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 22 Mar 2020

Contracts Finder notice

Main Controls and Systems Spares, Repairs and Support- Hunt Class

Authority: Ministry of Defence, Ships, Maritime Platform Systems (MPS)

Not specified
CPV: Electronic and electrical spare parts for warships (35522000)
Published contract value£1,931,172Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine BV
Contract starts 1 Jan 2020

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Electronic and electrical spare parts for warships. Repair and maintenance services of military electronic systems.

Additional information: To view this notice, register as a supplier here:

www.contracts.mod.uk/delta/signup.html ↗

and search for the notice with reference 'UK-Bristol: Electronic and electrical spare parts for warships.'.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP83995935
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
50660000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Repair and maintenance services of military electronic systems
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    16 Dec 2019
  2. Contract starts
    1 Jan 2020
  3. Notice published
    22 Mar 2020
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine BVSupplier 118 Burlington Road New Malden Surrey KT3 4NR
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-d2277b8d-2b48-430a-bd16-965285cda988-2020-03-22T19:31:27Z
Published
22 Mar 2020
Latest update
22 Mar 2020
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-d2277b8d-2b48-430a-bd16-965285cda988
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-d2277b8d-2b48-430a-bd16-965285cda988-1