Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 6 Aug 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QBE024 09:00 2026-08-06 Haverhill to West Suffolk College, Minden House, Bury St Edmunds -4-seater vehicle & PA required - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£44,232VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Tim's Minibus and Private Hire Ltd
Contract starts 1 Sept 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBE024 09:00 2026-08-06 Haverhill to West Suffolk College, Minden House, Bury St Edmunds -4-seater vehicle & PA required

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2026-08-06. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2026-07-30 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20562-QBE024 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    6 Aug 2026
  2. Notice published
    6 Aug 2026
  3. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Tim's Minibus and Private Hire LtdSupplier 26 Duddery Hill, Haverhill, Suffolk, United Kingdom, CB98DP

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-1c5ae35a-0b28-4e12-8daa-7c27496956c7-2026-08-06T12:02:52+01:00
Published
6 Aug 2026
Latest update
6 Aug 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-1c5ae35a-0b28-4e12-8daa-7c27496956c7
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-1c5ae35a-0b28-4e12-8daa-7c27496956c7-1