Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 1 Sept 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QBH166 2026-08-26 (0900) Elmswell - Castle East School, Bungay (4 seats) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£42,560VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to radu vasile sigheti t/a RAMCTAXI LTD
Contract starts 4 Sept 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBH166 2026-08-26 (0900) Elmswell - Castle East School, Bungay (4 seats)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 on 26/08/2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 on 25/08/2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20816-QBH166 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Sept 2026
  2. Notice published
    1 Sept 2026
  3. Contract starts
    4 Sept 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • radu vasile sigheti t/a RAMCTAXI LTDSupplier 12 WOOD VIEW, HAUGHLEY STOWMARKET, SUFFOLK, United Kingdom, IP14 3SD

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-4d65a347-63ee-439f-93cd-7948e760cc11-2026-09-01T09:20:17+01:00
Published
1 Sept 2026
Latest update
1 Sept 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-4d65a347-63ee-439f-93cd-7948e760cc11
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-4d65a347-63ee-439f-93cd-7948e760cc11-1