Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 22 Jul 2025

Contracts Finder notice

QBH176 2025-07-22 (0900) Lowestoft to Bungay High School, Bungay (4 seated vehicle) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£38,760VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Andalusia Trading Ltd T/A Roadrunner Taxis
Contract starts 1 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBH176 2025-07-22 (0900) Lowestoft to Bungay High School, Bungay (4 seated vehicle)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 on 22/07/2025. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 on 21/07/2025 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19101-QBH176 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    22 Jul 2025
  2. Notice published
    22 Jul 2025
  3. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Andalusia Trading Ltd T/A Roadrunner TaxisSupplier UNIT 18, HARVEST COURT, HARVEST DRIVE, LOWESTOFT, SUFFOLK, United Kingdom, NR33 7NB

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-c3774b30-affc-42f3-adfd-860458353a68-2025-07-22T14:04:53+01:00
Published
22 Jul 2025
Latest update
22 Jul 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-c3774b30-affc-42f3-adfd-860458353a68
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-c3774b30-affc-42f3-adfd-860458353a68-1