Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 Aug 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QBR085 0900 2026-08-26 Lowestoft - Magnum Opus Karting Academy, Ellough (4-seated vehicle required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£21,280VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to PJ Wayland's Ltd
Contract starts 1 Sept 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBR085 0900 2026-08-26 Lowestoft - Magnum Opus Karting Academy, Ellough (4-seated vehicle required)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2026-08-26. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2026-08-25 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20821-QBR085 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    27 Aug 2026
  2. Notice published
    27 Aug 2026
  3. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • PJ Wayland's LtdSupplier Benacre Road, Beccles, Suffolk, United Kingdom, NR34 7XD

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-bd2d2d06-11e4-49e1-9863-3dacb26a9f19-2026-10-20T11:16:50+01:00
Published
27 Aug 2026
Latest update
20 Oct 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-bd2d2d06-11e4-49e1-9863-3dacb26a9f19
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-bd2d2d06-11e4-49e1-9863-3dacb26a9f19-1