Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Jun 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QEH008 0900 2026-06-19 East Bergholt to East Bergholt CEVC Primary School (4 seater) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£29,914VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Chilton Travel
Contract starts 22 Jun 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QEH008 0900 2026-06-19 East Bergholt to East Bergholt CEVC Primary School (4 seater).

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2026-06-19. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2026-06-18 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

The council reserves the right to extend this contract up until 2030-07-31.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20357-QEH008 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    19 Jun 2026
  2. Notice published
    19 Jun 2026
  3. Contract starts
    22 Jun 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Chilton TravelSupplier 83, Redwald Road, Rendlesham, suffolk, United Kingdom, ip12 2te

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-cefd0cd5-dc59-4e55-b30f-96928163ca12-2026-06-19T16:01:49+01:00
Published
19 Jun 2026
Latest update
19 Jun 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-cefd0cd5-dc59-4e55-b30f-96928163ca12
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-cefd0cd5-dc59-4e55-b30f-96928163ca12-1