Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Aug 2024

Contracts Finder notice

QIP065 0900 2024-08-19 Ipswich to Gusford Primary School, Ipswich (4 seater vehicle required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£44,080VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Hawk Express Cabs Ltd
Contract starts 4 Sept 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QIP065 0900 2024-08-19 Ipswich to Gusford Primary School, Ipswich (4 seater vehicle required)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 2024-08-19 0900. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 2024-08-12 0900 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-18101-QIP065 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    19 Aug 2024
  2. Notice published
    19 Aug 2024
  3. Contract starts
    4 Sept 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Hawk Express Cabs LtdSupplier 4, Old Foundry Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP4 2AS

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-a2f24f81-1153-4212-a8a6-5e85490603d4-2024-08-19T14:53:40+01:00
Published
19 Aug 2024
Latest update
19 Aug 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-a2f24f81-1153-4212-a8a6-5e85490603d4
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-a2f24f81-1153-4212-a8a6-5e85490603d4-1