Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 28 Apr 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QOC883 2026-04-28 (0900) Lowestoft - Ness Point School, Great Yarmouth (4 seats, male driver only) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£40,613VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Ocean Cabs (Anglia) LTD
Contract starts 30 Apr 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QOC883 2026-04-28 (0900) Lowestoft - Ness Point School, Great Yarmouth (4 seats, male driver only)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 on 28/04/2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 on 27/04/2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20157-QOC883 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    28 Apr 2026
  2. Notice published
    28 Apr 2026
  3. Contract starts
    30 Apr 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Ocean Cabs (Anglia) LTDSupplier UNIT 2 ANGLIA HOUSE, RIVERSIDE ROAD GORLESTON, Gorleston Great Yarmouth, norfolk, United Kingdom, NR31 6PX

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-f08b2593-8078-40b7-8484-64e6a761eb23-2026-04-28T16:06:08+01:00
Published
28 Apr 2026
Latest update
28 Apr 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-f08b2593-8078-40b7-8484-64e6a761eb23
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-f08b2593-8078-40b7-8484-64e6a761eb23-1