Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 24 Apr 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QWE006 0900 2026-04-23 Felixstowe to Paws for Thought, Sutton, Woodbridge IP12 3EQ (4seater vehicle ) required. - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£2,506VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Contract starts 27 Apr 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QWE006 0900 2026-04-23 Felixstowe to Paws for Thought, Sutton, Woodbridge IP12 3EQ (4seater vehicle) required.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 2026-04-23 0900. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 2026-04-21 0900 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20140-QWE006 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    23 Apr 2026
  2. Notice published
    24 Apr 2026
  3. Contract starts
    27 Apr 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • M&R (Woodbridge) LtdSupplier The Station, Station Road, Woodbridge, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP12 4AU

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-d7f097bf-99cb-448b-9867-fc7076424ada-2026-04-24T09:27:55+01:00
Published
24 Apr 2026
Latest update
24 Apr 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-d7f097bf-99cb-448b-9867-fc7076424ada
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-d7f097bf-99cb-448b-9867-fc7076424ada-1