Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 14 May 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QWE010 0900 2026-05-13 Ipswich - Deben Community Farm, Melton, Woodbridge IP12 1RW (4-seater vehicle required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£3,817VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to Hawk Express Cabs Ltd
Contract starts 18 May 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QWE010 0900 2026-05-13 Ipswich - Deben Community Farm, Melton, Woodbridge IP12 1RW (4-seater vehicle required)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 2026-05-13 0900. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 2026-05-11 0900 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20215-QWE010 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    14 May 2026
  2. Notice published
    14 May 2026
  3. Contract starts
    18 May 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Hawk Express Cabs LtdSupplier 4, Old Foundry Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP4 2AS

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-5879dae2-811a-40cc-a586-86bd67d5bd69-2026-05-14T13:28:56+01:00
Published
14 May 2026
Latest update
14 May 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-5879dae2-811a-40cc-a586-86bd67d5bd69
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-5879dae2-811a-40cc-a586-86bd67d5bd69-1