Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 22 Oct 2018

Contracts Finder notice

The Engineering Delivery Partner Agreement

Authority: Ministry of Defence, Agencies/Misc, Other

Not specified
CPV: Engineering services (71300000)
Published contract value£250,000,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 4 Oct 2028
Awarded to QinetiQ Ltd
Contract starts 5 Oct 2018

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The Engineering Delivery Partner requirement is for a service to provide:

i) Engineering Support Services. Comprising

  • Delivery of activities leading to defined products
  • Resources (team or individual) for a specific role

(ii) Provision of innovative approaches to enhance the products and services associated with the Engineering function;

(iii) Provision of continuous key personnel to ensure EDP operates and is manged effectively;

Additional information: To view this notice, register as a supplier here:

www.contracts.mod.uk/delta/signup.html ↗

and search for the notice with reference 'UK-Bristol: Engineering services.'.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP67288217
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    5 Oct 2018
  2. Contract starts
    5 Oct 2018
  3. Notice published
    22 Oct 2018
  4. Contract ends
    4 Oct 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • QinetiQ LtdSupplier Cody Technology Park Ively Road Farnborough GU14 0LX
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-f5ae68d3-92dc-4a08-a981-8aba55da862d-2018-10-22T13:15:10+01:00
Published
22 Oct 2018
Latest update
22 Oct 2018
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-f5ae68d3-92dc-4a08-a981-8aba55da862d
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-f5ae68d3-92dc-4a08-a981-8aba55da862d-1