Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 20 Dec 2022

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Basildon: Vehicle Charging Infrastructure

Authority: Basildon Borough Council

Not specified
CPV: Electrical equipment for engines and vehicles (31610000)
Published contract value£59,165Exc. VAT
Contract ends 2 Oct 2027
Contract starts 3 Oct 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The supply and installation of nine EV charging points.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP745744580
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    2 Oct 2022
  2. Contract starts
    3 Oct 2022
  3. Notice published
    20 Dec 2022
  4. Contract ends
    2 Oct 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Basildon Borough CouncilContracting authority The Basildon Centre, St Martins Square, Basildon, SS14 1DL, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-a5097fb7-0ddc-4357-96d0-7334de765089-2022-12-20T14:25:03Z
Published
20 Dec 2022
Latest update
20 Dec 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-a5097fb7-0ddc-4357-96d0-7334de765089
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-a5097fb7-0ddc-4357-96d0-7334de765089-1