Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 16 Mar 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Bristol: Adobe Licences

Authority: Office for Students

Not specified
CPV: Software package and information systems (48000000)
Published contract value£6,648Exc. VAT
Contract ends 23 Mar 2027
Awarded to Academia Ltd
Contract starts 24 Mar 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Adobe licences

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1021930782
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    5 Mar 2026
  2. Notice published
    16 Mar 2026
  3. Contract starts
    24 Mar 2026
  4. Contract ends
    23 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Office for StudentsContracting authority Westward House, Lime Kiln Close, Bristol, BS34 8SR, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Academia LtdSupplier Unit 1 Progression Centre Mark Road Hemel Hempstead HP2 7DW
    Business size
    SME

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-2d378fb9-0745-445a-a07c-b9cbc50633e6-2026-03-16T11:20:03Z
Published
16 Mar 2026
Latest update
16 Mar 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-2d378fb9-0745-445a-a07c-b9cbc50633e6
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-2d378fb9-0745-445a-a07c-b9cbc50633e6-1