Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 2 Apr 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Harwell: UKRI-3924 MRC MLC IVC Equipment Service Contract

Authority: UK Research and Innovation

Not specified
CPV: Repair and maintenance services (50000000)
Published contract value£68,434Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Mar 2027
Contract starts 1 Apr 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Individually Ventilated Cages (IVC) Equipment Service Contract

Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement… ↗

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP851858495
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    25 Mar 2024
  2. Contract starts
    1 Apr 2024
  3. Notice published
    2 Apr 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • UK Research and InnovationContracting authority UK Research & Innovation, Polaris House, Swindon, Swindon, SN2 1FL, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-73a47f31-6c6a-44c4-8620-5a53df42bf89-2024-04-02T12:20:03+01:00
Published
2 Apr 2024
Latest update
2 Apr 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-73a47f31-6c6a-44c4-8620-5a53df42bf89
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-73a47f31-6c6a-44c4-8620-5a53df42bf89-1