Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 7 Apr 2022

Contracts Finder notice

IA2634 - Kitchens and Bathrooms

Authority: Staffordshire County Council

Not specified
CPV: Fitted kitchens (39141400)
Published contract value£20,352,790Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Apr 2027
Awarded to Novus Property Solutions Limited
Contract starts 1 May 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Contract for the supply, delivery and installation of Kitchens and Bathrooms for Cannock Chase District Councils Housing Stock

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
47964f89-b0e4-4263-b2b3-688c62c5a7ae
Category
Works
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Published tender value
£17,000,000.00
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
39144000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Bathroom furniture
Additional classifications 2: Reference
45211310
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
Bathrooms construction work
Additional classifications 3: Reference
45421151
Additional classifications 3: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 3: Description
Installation of fitted kitchens
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
ST16 2DH; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    6 Apr 2022
  2. Notice published
    7 Apr 2022
  3. Contract starts
    1 May 2022
  4. Contract ends
    30 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Staffordshire County CouncilContracting authority Staffordshire County Council, 1 Staffordshire Place, , ,, Stafford, ST16 2DH, UNITED KINGDOMContact name, email, phone
    Identifier
    sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/2JAv6sFy · GB-SRS

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Novus Property Solutions LimitedSupplier Five Towns House, PO Box 13, Hillside, Festival Way,, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST1 5SH, UNITED KINGDOM
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-ad631efb-c5d8-431b-9438-99b657421c8e-2022-04-07T08:53:48+01:00
Published
7 Apr 2022
Latest update
7 Apr 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-ad631efb-c5d8-431b-9438-99b657421c8e
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-ad631efb-c5d8-431b-9438-99b657421c8e-1