Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 10 Jun 2024

Contracts Finder notice

Provision of Pharmaceutical Needs Assessment - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council

Not specified
CPV: Health and social work services (85000000)
Published contract value£43,750Exc. VAT
Contract ends 25 Sept 2028
Awarded to SOAR BEYOND LTD
Contract starts 14 Jun 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council are currently out to tender for the provision of Pharmaceutical Needs Assessment

This opportunity is available in the `Current Tenders` area of portal. Interested parties are invited to express their interest to gain full access to the tender documentation.

Procurement Policy Note 09/21 requires us to calculate the value of contracts inclusive of VAT, however we can advertise them exclusive of VAT. The advertised value here is £45,000 exclusive of VAT.

The deadline date for submissions of the tender is 12.00 Noon 24th May 2024 . Please note late returns will NOT be permitted

The deadline for clarification questions is 12.00 Noon 10th May 2024 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-17722-GFPH597 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
85100000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Health services
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    10 Jun 2024
  2. Notice published
    10 Jun 2024
  3. Contract starts
    14 Jun 2024
  4. Contract ends
    25 Sept 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • SOAR BEYOND LTDSupplier Maylands Business Centre, Redbourn Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom, HP2 7ES

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-78b8acd2-b405-4c89-b3a4-fc24757cecef-2024-06-10T11:21:59+01:00
Published
10 Jun 2024
Latest update
10 Jun 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-78b8acd2-b405-4c89-b3a4-fc24757cecef
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-78b8acd2-b405-4c89-b3a4-fc24757cecef-1