Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 26 Sept 2024

Contracts Finder notice

Provision of Treasury Management Services

Authority: Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Not specified
CPV: Treasury services (66600000)
Published contract value£54,100Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2027
Awarded to Link Treasury Services Ltd
Contract starts 1 Oct 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Provision of Treasury Management Services

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
20240926133737-103835
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    19 Sept 2024
  2. Notice published
    26 Sept 2024
  3. Contract starts
    1 Oct 2024
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Link Treasury Services LtdSupplier 6th Floor, 65 Gresham Street EC2V 7NQ London
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-cf12249e-1eac-4a23-919f-554cfbf66295-2024-09-26T13:37:44+01:00
Published
26 Sept 2024
Latest update
26 Sept 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-cf12249e-1eac-4a23-919f-554cfbf66295
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-cf12249e-1eac-4a23-919f-554cfbf66295-1