Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 4 May 2023

Contracts Finder notice

Website hosting - development and support

Authority: Gloucestershire County Council

Not specified
CPV: IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (72000000)
Published contract value£350,280Exc. VAT
Contract ends 27 Apr 2027
Awarded to Public Consulting Group UK Limited
Contract starts 28 Apr 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Website Services

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
GLOSCC001-DN612137-31391985
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Published tender value
£117,000.00
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
72400000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Internet services
Additional classifications 2: Reference
72413000
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
World wide web (www) site design services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published

England, United Kingdom; North East, United Kingdom; North West, United Kingdom; Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom; East Midlands, United Kingdom; West Midlands, United Kingdom; East of England, United Kingdom; London, United Kingdom; South East, United Kingdom; South West, United Kingdom

Description
Version 2 of Notice to correct error in awarded value in original notice.

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    27 Apr 2023
  2. Contract starts
    28 Apr 2023
  3. Notice published
    4 May 2023
  4. Contract ends
    27 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Public Consulting Group UK LimitedSupplier Smithy Court, Smithy Brook Road, Wigan, England, WN3 6PS
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Tender pack and attachments

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-cc624fb9-35f3-4930-9e67-dcdcc2bd521e-2023-05-15T12:54:12+01:00
Published
4 May 2023
Latest update
15 May 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-cc624fb9-35f3-4930-9e67-dcdcc2bd521e
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-cc624fb9-35f3-4930-9e67-dcdcc2bd521e-2