Official UK procurement notice
Commercial Vehicle Leasing. Vehicle Replacement Tranche 2026 Ayvens
Authority: NHS Blood and Transplant (Central government)
Sectors: Transport Equipment & Vehicles (34)Financial and insurance services (66) Delivery: South West (UKK11)
Budget not disclosedValue not published
Awarded 1 Jun 2026no call for competition
Awarded to Ayvens
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionCommercial Vehicle Leasing. Vehicle Replacement Tranche 2026
CPV: Financial leasing services · Motor vehicles
The lotProcurement structure
single lot · no lot value publishedLot #1Call-Off contract under framework RM6268; Lot 2aAwarded
Procedure terms & legal framework
From the official record- Procedure method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Legal basis
- CELEX · 32014L0024 Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (Directive 2014/24/EU)
- Procurement category
- Services
- Notice status
- Awarded without competition
- Procurement threshold
- Unspecified in notice
- Regulatory regime
- Standard
- Commercial structure
- Stand-alone contract (no framework)
- Competition type
- Direct award (no call for competition)
- GPA / WTO covered
- Yes (GPA)
- Recurring procurement
- Unspecified in notice
- First published
- 16 Jul 2026, 12:36 BST
- Last source update
- 16 Jul 2026, 12:36 BST
- Authority reference
C448394- FTS notice number
2026/S 000-067229- Classification (CPV)
- Delivery area
- Official registry OCID
ocds-h6vhtk-06ccdaFind a Tender
- Why no open competition
New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive
- Published justification
Original Call-Off contract specified a number of vehicles for the contract undertaken for that period. It did not specify the total number of vehicles for the entire contract life-cycle
Commercial outcome & contract awards
Published awards, contracts and bid statistics, not a forecastContracting authority & participating public bodies
Dispute resolution & review bodies
- The High CourtReview body
Bidders & participating suppliers
1 commercial party on the notice- AyvensAwarded supplier
Official documents & specifications
Official links; attachments are not copiedNo document links were published on the notice.