Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 9 Sept 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Leeds: SB717 Fixed Wire Testing

Authority: Leeds Beckett University

Not specified
CPV: Repair and maintenance services (50000000)
Published contract value£140,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Aug 2028
Contract starts 1 Sept 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations. Periodic Inspection and Testing of Electrical Fixed Wiring Installations and Low Voltage Network

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP887164840
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    26 Aug 2024
  2. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2024
  3. Notice published
    9 Sept 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Aug 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Leeds Beckett UniversityContracting authority Bronte Hall, Headingley Campus, Leeds, LS6 3QS, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-7fbb520f-a94d-4585-a7af-30a953d39718-2024-09-09T11:25:03+01:00
Published
9 Sept 2024
Latest update
9 Sept 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-7fbb520f-a94d-4585-a7af-30a953d39718
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-7fbb520f-a94d-4585-a7af-30a953d39718-1